Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikkilou25

31 Ann Arbor, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Nicole. I live in the Ann Arbor area. I work in child care and have been working with children for almost 12 years. I also love hanging out with the youth at my church. I love love love listening to music and will listen to anything but metal. I am also a movie nut! I am all about hunkering down and watching a good comedy or action (well anything but horror). I love to be outside. Camping, going for walks, and bonfires are some of my favorite things to do. I am afraid of storms and really big bugs. I drive a PT Cruiser aka "grandma mobile," but it gets me from point A to point B and has a sun roof and heated seats.

I am looking for a Christian man who is serious about his faith, serious about dating, easy to talk to and not into playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with children, volunteering with youth, hanging with family and friends, trying to find fun in anything and anywhere I go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, caring for young children and connecting with teenagers, decorating cupcakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and how short I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-I am not much of a reader but here are a few that I enjoy. The Bible, The Hunger Game trilogy, Dangerous Wonder

Movies- any thing but horror...I love love love musicals

Shows-I am a reality show junkie!

Music-any thing but metel...love love love country

Food-tex mex is my all time favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) God and his son Jesus
2.) Bible
3.) Family and Friends
4.) Music
5.) The essentials: water, shelter, food
6.) My toe nails being painted
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world could be a better place, where God wants me next, how I could serve God and the people around me, what color to paint my toe nails next ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer you can usually find me by a bonfire. When it's colder you might find me at a local bowling ally bowling very badly or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afaid of the dark (if I am by myself in a place I don't know)...and I hate storms
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a sweet, christian girl with cute feet

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!