Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:39pm
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Blargh, not a huge fan of writing about myself, but I'll give it a go. My name is Nicole, I moved here about 3 years ago. I'm 28 years old. I adopted a dog Charlie who is a mini dachshund.
I consider myself to be from a small town; I'm from Michigan City, Indiana.
I moved here as a Pharmacy technician, I'm lead tech at my pharmacy.
In the meantime I'm adjusting to city life and trying out as many new restaurants and bars as possible. Exploring Chicago has been an amazing adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved here about 3 years ago. I'm a small town girl from Michigan City, IN. I'm a pharmacy technician for CVS pharmacy. I have 2 dogs *boxers* but left them back home with my parents where they are well-loved and spoiled to high heaven; I love them & miss them! I'm a fun person who enjoys trying new things and I love a good adventure!
Currently, I'm hoping to enjoy some of the best sights of the city, and enjoying what will hopefully be some beautiful sunshine before winter comes. :) But I also love nothing more than cuddling up in a bunch of blankets and watching a good movie:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I can definitely say I'm good at softball. I can't wait for Spring, when I can sign up fora league here in the city. I love swimming, light weight lifting, and watching OSU and the Steelers!
I've been told by my roommates that I'm an amazing cook. My specialty is making healthy food taste like it's been soaking in butter. ;) I went to culinary school and took a lot from that experience!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice about me is usually my eyes because they're a pretty bright blue.
Also, I have a big smile and am very friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music but my favorite is, without a doubt, Country.
I love old horror movies, the cheesier the better. ;)
I have to admit, I'm a Twilight fan. There's something very fun about having a girls' day with some very pretty actors who really just can't act. :)
I love a good 90's cartoon any day. Hello, 90's child here!
I love comedies, love being silly. Life's no good without a laugh ;)
And, of course, anything Johnny Depp. Just can't help it. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* My family
*My friends
*My puppies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my puppies, what kind of shenanigans I can get into in this amazing city,and.....I dunno, I'm too much of a procrastinator to figure out the rest of this list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually come home and have a chill night. Nothing like drinking a cocktail with friends and unwinding after a long week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh, well, I guess I wouldn't write it here if it were private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're as ADD as I am. ;)