Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikolai_roze

25 Reading, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the oldest of 3 boys and was raised by a single mom. My mother and younger brothers all moved to Georgia and that's where they are now. I stayed there for a year to help my brother finish high school, get his licence. and his first job. Then I moved back to PA to go to college.

My life's been a roller coaster ride like anyone else's I'm sure and recently it's gotten much better and I have a strong idea of what I'm doing and what steps I'm going to be taking.

Which brings me to why I'm here. I want someone that doesn't mind my work schedule. It's Monday through Friday 2nd shift so it's either weekends or after 11pm. If you can deal with that, awesome. I'm not religious and while I don't mind discussing religion, it can easily turn into an argument if forced onto me. I'm really easy going and don't stress about much. I'm hoping to meet someone that isn't too into the party scene/clubs. I can deal once in a while but I will make excuses as to why I can't go out if necessary. Bars are a different thing, there I can just sit back, drink a beer and enjoy myself.

I believe that I walk a fine line between shy/anit-social. It all depends on my comfort level with the people around me.

By all means, ask questions, I don't mind going more into detail, if you're interested. I will read your entire profile, it's why you wrote it right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as first level tech support at the hospital on second shift and trying to find time to do things on the weekends when I have off. Currently I'm working out 6 times a week and making an effort to go out more often and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to the point of a situation, while sometimes people can be rather long winded with their explanations or in their writings I can take that and figure out what they're really saying. Also, I've been known to, fix a computer or two now and again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard, as it's a very noticeable feature.. If not the first thing people notice, it's definitely one of the first things. I'm sarcastic, and not that I'm not sure if he's joking or not kind, I lay it on nice and thick. But it's all in fun. I've been told I have a great smile but I don't believe it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food-wise, I can eat a cheesesteak and chicken parm pretty much anytime. And pizza, what kinda person doesn't like pizza? I haven't met them yet. Chicken Noodle soup is a definite plus during the winter. Now though I'm getting on a diet, eating better and working out to get into shape again.
Books- I'm pretty much a Wheel of Time fan all the way along with a few other fantasy series like Runelords, and the Mercy Thompson series by Patricia Brigss, it's been a while since I've picked up a new book but have recently started reading Dan Brown's other books, currently Digital Fortress.
As for TV shows I currently keep up with a lot such as Burn Notice, SUits, White Collar, Roytal Pains, Person of Interest, Criminal Minds, Walking Dead, Archer, Elementary, Community, The Big Bang Theory, Continuum, I just finished watching Fringe too.
Movies, I keep up but don't stay to a particular genre, the last one I've seen that was new was The Hobbit and one of my favorite movies will always be The Maltese Falcon. I am going through the AFI's top 100 movies slowly and will end it with Citizen Cane.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies
Fun times
A good book
My laptop
Sarcasm
Bare essentials like air, water, food, shelter...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, for now it's pretty much what I have going on besides making sure all of my stuff for my classes is situated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently I'm working, and sometimes afterwards I'm dragging people to the Tap room for a beer though it seems most people can't make it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind my second shift schedule and enjoy running your hands through a nice thick beard.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!