Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikolaki88

26 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing about myself so here are the most random thoughts from the top of my head. If Hogwarts were real, I WOULD have been a Slytherin prefect. Yes, a prefect. Money will not buy you happiness but hell it can still give me a lot of things. So I intend to make a lot of it. I am always willing to buy shots. It makes me quite a fun time or just a bumbling alcoholic. You decide. I think it makes me generous. If I had to pick a girl crush it would be Casey Novak from Law and Order: Special Victims Unit. It just would. When I was fifteen years old, I made my AIM screen name mybigfatgreek. It was, sadly, a penis pun. The most important fact of all: I am too sarcastic for my own good and will be surprised if I get any responses to this. If I do either you made it to the end and get it or you just looked at my photos. Either is fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a media agency in NYC. I still work a second job on the weekends but I don't mind. I also don't mind the commute every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks? It's not like I am a circus performer they don't see much else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, The Hunger Games, sadly anything Jeffrey Deaver, any of the Wayside books from my childhood.

My favorite movie would be a tie between The Lion King and Remember the Titans.

Favorite television shows would have to be The Office, Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Glee, SVU, Homeland, Dexter, Game of Thrones, True Blood, reality TV.... Many more. Not that I watch a lot of television obviously. Also if you know Summer Heights High...

I will listen to anything. My iPod has anything from country to pop to even showtunes. My favorite artist would be Kelly Clarkson. I guess those are the two gayest things about me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Electricity, the Internet, the company of other people, cologne, water, and vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or in bed by ten p.m. It is really hit or miss and I am comfortable with doing both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am considering online dating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You get that I am serious about this stuff but have a hard time answering these questions seriously. If you get it then we probably will get along. Also I tend to really prefer masculine guys and consider myself to be masculine so that is a huge plus if you are.