Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nikon1702

29 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm working as a Stagehand here in Indianapolis for the local 30. I graduated college for film and fell into stage work and now I love it. I enjoy camping, fishing and hiking. I like to go skiing in the winter and boating in the summer. I keep an active lifestyle and would want the same in a partner. What I really am looking for is my best friend someone I can share my adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I not doing with my life...? I'm the type of person that if you say let’s go to New York or something crazy I'll drop everything and go. You only live once so never pass up an opportunity because it’s better to have experienced it then it is to ask what if. Other than that my life is stable. I am exactly where I want to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Michael Crichton I haven't had time to read really :(
Movies: Back to the Future, Jurassic Park, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Star Trek, Star Wars, Stardust, Ghostbusters, and so many others.
Shows: South Park, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs...
Music: I have a wide range of music I love Frank Sinatra, Disturbed, Korn, Cascada, and about a million more.
Food: Japanese and Italian but I'll eat anything once.
The six things I could never do without
cell (who can live without that)
my ocarina
and my car
thats it :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
According to relativity theory, matter cannot move through space faster than the speed of light, which is almost 300,000,000 metres per second. But that theory applies only to unwarped 'flat' space.

And there is no limit on the speed with which space itself can move
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever happens, happens.... ask me on friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have private things I'm very open
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you’re looking for your best friend first and a lover second
Someone that’s got more going for them than their looks.
A woman that’s had ambitions in life is very appealing to me.
Someone that knows how to take care of themselves.
A woman that doesn't need a man to define them
If you think you’re a good match for me then go ahead and send me a message.