Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niks4_bb

27 Burlington, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
love friendship of all sorts - let me hear you ladies, I am open!! :)

Mostly everyday I look like I just came from the beach, yet clean, and not dripping wet (unfortunately to the ladder). I love indie culture as well as a well fitted v-neck t-shirs, tights and flip-flops. I have eleven tattoos I have a lot of personality and am very emotive. Am athletic but mostly these days just show it at the gym. I love people watching and making up their lives and backgrounds... Love a good book - by that I don't mean fifty shades of grey, twilight or any of the sort (however think its amazing to compose anything 'pop').
if you've never read a book or single quote by Chuck Klosterman you should probably get out right about now. Research, then come back.

I love sitting/laying on the floor to study/watch tv/vlogs/mentally relocate.

p.s.
I LOVE the smell of wood

p.p.s.
I still have a blackberry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently at Mohawk college for rec and leisure and loving it. otherwise... collecting vinyls and other mean albums... watching vice documentaries, fitness, and of course - building the most bad ass book collection known to man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Witt
Sports
Conversing over wine/beer
Finding things
Cuddling (it's the truth)
Collecting coasters
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Teeth, tattoos, eyes - and probably in that order.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the waves, fugitive pieces, the fountainhead; charles bukowski, virginia woolf, pahlianuk
Music: radiohead, elliott smith, cat power, mother mother, bloc party, spinerette, passion pit, matt good, american footbal, owen (or mike kinsella in general), winter gloves (the list goes on and on...and on).

Food: indian, summer salads, anything ethnic

TV: I'm a sucker for old tv shows on comedy gold... Rhoda, bob newhart, wkrp in cincinnati, murphy brown - also seinfeld, bones

Movies: donnie darko, drop dead gorgeous, shawshank, the virgin suicides, airplane, and many more I can't even think of right now
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ipod, my phone, sunglasses, my journal, wine, lip balm (I'd put fam and friends however they are not 'things')
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Don't even get me started
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work out, shower, eat, wherever the night takes me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a dumb question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are witty, athletic, want someone to bounce ideas off of and want a good friend