Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niksster

29 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Utah, came here for school, and just fell in love with California. People would describe me as adventurous as I always strive to exceed my personal boundaries (surfed and scuba dived without knowing how to swim). My favorite thing in life is to continually explore new experiences be it personally or professionally. I like spontaneous weekend trips where we can just head out to camp under the stars at Yosemite or dance the night away in Vegas.

I've traveled a few, dated a bunch, lived several lives, and been through some amazing experiences. Therefore it's fair to say that I know what I want. I love long talks to get to know people on a deeper level to see where they've been. Fair warning: I have a pretty good BS radar; flattery is essentially ineffective. Honesty and respect are the most important components of any interaction and a solid foundation to build a relationship upon.

Remember...

"The unexamined life is not worth living." - Socrates
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a risk consultant with an international financial services firm so I travel extensively for work, usually along the West coast. Therefore, when I'm local I love to spend quality time with friends exploring all that Cali has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pride and Prejudice, The Kitchen Gods Wife, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Chosen, Of Mice and Men, The Grapes of Wrath, The Great Gatsby, Brave New World, Ender's Game

Avatar, Titanic (greatest chick flick), The Notebook, Matrix, Inception, American History X, Colbert Report, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black

Sushi, steak, pho, curry, hot pot, marsala, Thai, Korean, ceviche, Peruvian, paella, cajun, eclectic cuisines, Puerto Rican (spent last summer there for work) and the list goes on...what can I say, I'm an unapologetic foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fine dining (my corporate expense tends to spoil me in this aspect), good company, travel, family, independence, vino.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self-improvement and the next adventure. Lately it's been how to build an empire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely trying a new restaurant, catching a show, lounging with friends. Oh, and I love to dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a low tolerance for incompetence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous, easy going, confident, motivated, self-aware, above-average looking (men should not be using Photoshop), educated, and have a career. Still a firm believer in chivalry. IMPORTANT: You're looking for something more serious.

I'm a firm believer that both parties should offer the best of themselves. I seek qualities that I myself can also bring to the table.