Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:30am
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you actually reading this?! Still.. wow.. ok I'm slightly impressed. Do you dare read on?! I promise it might get more interesting...
I'm not new to the online dating world, but I am new to this site. I just came out of a 3 year relationship (aka relation'shit') and I'm finally thinking it's time I put myself back out there - and here I am. This does not mean I want a rebound or random hook-up. Sorry, not my style. I would ultimately like to end up in a committed and mature relationship, although this does not mean that this is what I want immediately today. It's more of a future objective. For now, all I'd like is to get to know someone, hangout a few times and see what happens from there. No pressure, no commitment - just fun!

I'm very close with my family. My cousins are like friends and many of my aunts and uncles are like extra parents. I play softball in the summers. I watch hockey in the winter. I do like to ski, but don't do it as often as I'd like. I'm one of those, "I'll try anything and everything at least once" kind of people. As a result I am interested in a lot of things.. so chances are we'll have some common interests! I'm really into music - finding new music, indie especially - as it always makes me feel like I've just stumbled across a song the entire world isn't singing along to - almost like its a song just for me. 102.1 the edge is a great place for finding these sorts of songs. If you wanna dazzle me share a song I've never heard of before.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a University graduate -feels like just yesterday (which makes me feel old for saying that!)-currently working for an amazing organization that truly does make me feel rewarded and happy.

Since graduation I've worked in several positions within my organization, slowly working my way to the top (the good old fashioned way too haha.. I'm legit!).

I look forward to where I'll end up in the next 5 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, smile and feel like they're important. I am a huge goofball majority of the time - I embrace the blonde stereotype and end up being the butt of most jokes. Good thing I can laugh at myself right?! I do have a strange, yet fun sense of humor, which tends to work out since everyone needs some laughter in their life. I try not to take life too seriously.. of course there is always a time and place when seriousness if necessary, but when it comes to dating it should be fun and stress free.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles?! My smile?! Oh, who are we kidding... guys are guys.. you notice my chesticles ( . ) ( . ), but my smile is a close second.. you should check it out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- November 22, 1963
- The Hunger Games Series
- Forget about it
- Life of Pi
- Divergent Series

- Superhero movies (the Avengers, Iron Man, Spiderman.. etc!)
- Shawshank Redemption
- National Lampoons - Christmas Vacation (classic)
- Jackass
- Talladega Nights (or anything with Will Ferrell - the Landlord haha hillllarrrriousss)

Tv Shows:
- Sons of Anarchy
- Shameless
- Supernatural
- The Real L Word
- Rookie Blue
- 24
- Friday Night Lights
- The Killing
- the 100
- The Walking Dead
- Mad Men
- Game of Thrones
- The Blacklist

- homemade ice cream
- homemade quiche
- homemade lasagna
- homemade soup
- anything homemade! haha
* Disclaimer: I am a far better baker than a cook, but I'm working on that
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - clean water (for drinking and bathing in - in that order!)
2 - food (I'll need the energy for #5)
3 - air (breathing is important)
4 - family and friends, significant other - love
5 - sex (how do the nun's do it?!)
6 - toilet paper (leafs just wont cut it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
double rainbow - what does it all mean.

this is some profound sh*t :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
passed out! The week really catches up to me. Saturday - its a new me - lets have some fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A girl can't reveal all her secrets...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
- a music lover
- creative
- adventurous
- not married/separated (don't want to get in the middle of that drama!)
- intellectual and silly (sometimes at the same time!)
- interesting (at least to me!)
- animal lover (it's ok if you eat meat... I do too - tough habit to kick!)
- humorous (or at least willing to laugh at me!)
- career oriented (it's ok if your not a rocket scientist..)
- family oriented (family isn't perfect but that's what makes family family!)