Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Boise, ID Genderfluid


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Arabic (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Janice. I'm really into living creatures, video games, tattoos, rocks, professional wrestling, baths, and glitch art. I am a shitty movie connoisseur. I identify as nonbinary which is pretty important to some people. I also have a 2-year-old golden retriever who is the love of my life as well as two cats and a dwarf rabbit

If you are over the age of 30 or have no pictures of yourself please do not message me. I will not reply to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a nail technician but when I'm not working I'm hanging out with my dog
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling down mountains in Far Cry, making green tea, cracking really dumb jokes, waking up one minute before my alarm goes off, and marathoning netflix
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I mean I have amazing eyebrows so fingers crossed its those
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend to read series so favorite authors are Neil Gaiman, David Wong, Jonathan Maberry, and Jim Butcher. I'm currently working my way through The Dresden Files

Movies: Pacific Rim, This Is The End, Pocahontas, and Indiana Jones (Raiders and Last Crusade, Temple of Doom if desperate)

Shows: Don't Trust the B in Apartment 23, Sons of Anarchy, professional wrestling (predominantly njpw and roh with some nxt and the occasional wwe main roster mixed in for variety), and King of the Hill are some of my faves

Music: Fall Out Boy, The Arctic Monkeys, Epcot, That Handsome Devil, The Shins, Protest the Hero, Kanye West, and honestly a lot more. I listen to a lot of music

Food: I pretty much like everything and I'll try anything once. If you force me to pick something, it's probably Middle Eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Video games
-Hand lotion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Video games, nails, dogs, and wrestlers that I'm super into
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching wrestling or playing video games, same thing as any other average day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to wear pants and I have my nipples pierced
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like dogs and think I'm cute because you obviously get me