Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nilaesh

28 M Bangalore, India

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In short: Videri Quam Esse!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yAaUnmEdh2A

In long form and to retain the old essay I wrote here: I am continuously discovering and rediscovering myself. I think anyone can understand me better over continuous communication rather than reading one-shot summary. Still, right now I feel I am a down-to-earth person. I am compassionate, patient and passionate about what I do. I am curious. I am a good listener. I am 420 friendly. I like dancing, without caring for how good the onlookers consider it to be. I am shy at first in conversations, but a passionate participant once I am in. As I mentioned before, shoot a mail or message already to understand me better. Or even better fix a face-to-face meet soon.:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In short: moonlighting as a student to remain the man child I am while trying to blind you with my prowess in philosophy and truthiness

In long form and to retain the old essay I wrote here: I worked for 3 years as a software engineer after graduation. Then I joined a PhD program in corporate strategy.
Thinking about life and setting goals. Travelling, getting new experiences. And watching a lot of TV series
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making salads, cakes.
Thinking, Searching, Coming up with solutions.
And Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A friendly smile that I greet everyone with whenever I meet. Some have mentioned broad shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In short form: It's all about power and sex!

In long form and to retain the old essay I wrote here:
Favorite movies: Fight Club, The Matrix series, That Obscure Object of Desire, Dev D, Red Cliff, any movie starring Cary Grant or Bill Murray.
Favorite Shows: Suits, Sherlock, Scrubs, Naruto, Firefly, M*A*S*H, Boston legal, Game of Thrones, Banshee, Franklin and Bash
Favorite Music: The Beatles, The Doors, Atif Aslam, Suman Sridhar, Hans Zimmer, Kailash Kher, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shreya Ghoshal, Eric Prydz, JJ, Massive Attack, The Mahavishnu Orchestra, The Seatbelts (Cowboy Bebop)
Favorite Food: Indian, Mexican, Lebanese, Chinese, Italian
Favorite Books: Siddhartha by Herman Hesse, Candide by Voltaire, Buddha series by Osamu Tezuka, Logicomix by Apostolos Doxiadis, The Unbearable Lightness of Being by Milan Kundera, Ravanayan series by Vijayendra Mohanty, Cat's Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut
Poems by Byron, Keats, Yeats, Tennyson, Neruda etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In short form: The ability to think, fuck, fuck up and live.

In long form and to retain the old essay I wrote here:
I can do without almost everything except basic necessities like family, friends, food, clothes and a house to live in. Still internet has become a very important part of life. My laptop has become my entertainment station containing most of my videos, mp3s and books. A good pair of in-ear headphones is absolutely needed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In short form: 42, wait, I solved it already!

In long form and to retain the old essay I wrote here:
philosophy of life and social issues like education, economics, greed, taboos etc.
Also, I keep wondering the way people are? Each one is a paradox in their own way. I just wish people could communicate more frankly and clarified their intentions and expectations rather than expecting others to read their mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Why are Fridays so special when I am having as much fun on any other day of the week? :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I used to cry on losing a fight. Once my friends teased me a lot about that, and I stopped crying after that completely. Oh.. Yeah, except for once while reading a very good book (Pratham Pratisruti or First Promise by Ashapurna Devi).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
In short: stop reading so much and reply me. Also, DTF?

In long form and to retain the old essay I wrote here:
You believe you have got some individuality.
And there is spontaneity in your way of living.
... what are you waiting for?? Go ahead message me already :p

http://theoatmeal.com/pl/minor_differences4/love