Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niltiacnoslo

24 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always said that if I were to create an online dating profile I'd market myself as "awkward, yet endearing." Your call on whether or not that's true.

• For starters, I'm in a committed, non-monogamous relationship with the lovely Jandrosaurus.
• I usually have an unrelated anecdote for any occasion and/or situation.
• I've spent approximately 1/12 of my life camping.
• I can wiggle my ears.
• I graduated with highest honors from cuddling university. I wrote my senior thesis on "The Art of Snuggling." I'm up for more research studies, though. You know, for science.
• I tell a lot of bad jokes. Let me know if you want to hear one.

Other than that, I'm just your normal country mouse trying to get along with the city folk. I'm from a town of 700 and sometimes I think I'm too socially awkward to live in such a big city. It's going alright so far, though. I'm a big fan of exploring everything this city has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eating a lot of macaroni and cheese.

[Disclaimer: This was my answer from when I first created an OkCupid in 2011. After recently reactivating, I felt like this answer was too comical to update, even though my diet has changed to include a few more vegetables on occasion.]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Licking my elbow and other relatively impossible things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my short stature or facial scar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Check out my Goodreads.

Music: Hit me up on Last.fm.

I'm not a big TV/movie person, to be honest, but I'm definitely open minded.

As for food, I grew up with an Irish Catholic mother who boiled every vegetable. I just realized that brussel sprouts are not awful (and actually quite delicious) if they are prepared any other way other than boiled.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A, E, I, O, U, and sometimes Y.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How frustrating it is that lasagna doesn't rhyme with bologna.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wandering, pondering, baking, hiking, snuggling, adventuring, beer-consuming, webcomic-reading, geocaching, swimming, conversing, eating, mischief-ing.

Any combination of the above. Preferably sans pants if it's an indoor activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a collection of nice things people say to me. Compliments and whatnot. Whenever I get bummed I look through it in order to cheer myself up. People tend to dwell on the criticisms and insults otherwise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you understand basic sentence structure and/or you think you're burlier than I am.

Oh! And if you have any experience with beer brewing, I just got a set up and I have no idea what I'm doing. Please advise.