Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nimbusnl

54 Eindhoven, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really try to enjoy each and every bit of life. And there are those glorious days that I manage to do so indeed... I tell myself that, after an interesting journey, I've reached quite a decent level of inner balance between mind, heart and sexuality, at ease and connected with who I am. I'm living polyamorous, in freedom, honesty, openness and deep connection with my beautiful wife and my fantastic girl friend. I'm on a continuous quest to further personal development, to connect still deeper to people.

I'm an explorer, creative, independent, I can talk, I can listen, I can laugh, I can cry, I can love, cherish a dose of self-irony, love to pretend I'm an intellectual, definitely spiritual but the scientist in me forged an own no-nonsense, beta-proof version of spirituality.

I have noticed my "personality profile" om OKC rates me as "less spiritual" than average and, yes, I'm not a blind "believer". But to me the choice is not spirituality OR science but AND...

I'm not looking for another relationship here. I hope to find new friendships with interesting, open/broad/different minded women with a fresh look on the universe, that want to be challenged and can challenge me to jointly explore and expand our horizons, either intellectually, spiritually and/or erotically. Sex can be a nice bonus but is not a requirement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What keeps me ticking is if I can Grow, Connect and Create. I consider myself very fortunate that I can find opportunities for that in many aspects of my life: work (business development), family and friends and hobbies (photography & books). Unfortunately, even if I try very hard, there are only 8 days in a week and 25 hours in a day.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving, talking, listening, thinking, creating, laughing, putting complex stuff in a new perspective
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses, ginger hair and (I hope.......) a cheerful and attentive look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gödel, Escher & Bach , Zen & the Art of Motor Cycle Maintenance, Foucault's Pendulum, the Bible (as the work of prose with the greatest impact on humanity ever)

Movies: so many.... Koyaanisqatsi and Memento always sound nicely artsy in a profile like this ;-) Most of the work of Stanley Kubrick. But I also admit to Monty Python and Sergio Leone......

Shows: none

Music: In general, the simpler, the better. In classical music: Satie and Arvo Pärt. Classic pop: Lou Reed, Bowie, Stones, Doors but also Pink Floyd. Contemporary pop: I have no clue whatsoever....

Food: anything prepared with love & dedication
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love & intimacy
A good conversation with friends over dinner and drinks
Envisioning & creating something new
Books to hook in my brain

I regret to admit: my smartphone.......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spirituality, science, love & philosophy
Business (that's my work......)
My next photography project
All kinds of weird temporary hobbies & interests...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- hugging & kissing my wife (at least twice daily)
- having a drink or dinner and a good talk with colleagues or friends
- doing something enjoyable, might be relaxing OR more active such as 40up, our local dance party for the elderly.... ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really bad at finishing off things to the last 100%....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you are an open/broad/different minded woman
- you're not slamming the door to someone who is already in a committed relationship
- you like looooong conversations about the Meaning of Life and Other Serious Stuff
- you love to poke around in our deeper inner cores
- you love to hug
- you love to grow, to explore, challenge and stretch the mutual borders of our comfort zones, in whatever area...
- I just managed to get you curious about the guy behind the profile

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!