Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nimmontreal

35 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like music, biking, cooking, reading, and hanging out with friends.
I love to know ppl culture and history in general concept

For music: I love all kinds, from classical to pop- many genres in different ways. These classifications are often arbitrary and closely related styles often overlap. I am open to listen different styles , at least once :)

Goals: To be a positive person, and finding peace and convenience in life.

What make's me unique: everybody is unique, aren't they?

If I had to use one word to describe myself, it would be Honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
involve in science, teaching and learning ,
Be a good and helpful person for ppl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
True friendship ,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
down to earth , funny character , honest and little rushy person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies : open to different types, however i would like to watch historical movie .

Food : many as many
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MOST important things :
Intelligence, health, Family
BTW , I can list as

1) My laptop and the internet included (I just love doing things on the computer)
2) My cellphone I guess (to check it mostly)
3) My Flash Stick (I always carry digital files inside >.> )
4) My digital camera (love taking photos)
5) My watch (I guess to check the time mostly)
6. Six is too much :) I don't know? My kindness ? (I prefer to be kind to ppl :) )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friend for a dinner, play , ....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
cleanness is important to me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*** I’m looking for : New friends,
I think Friendship is a RIGHT start point ***
I believe in this saying : " Who Finds a Friends , Finds a treasure and Who knows where is your Treasure ? "

You should message me if :

u think about Honesty - simplicity-optimistic -