Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nimrodb

33 M Tel Aviv, Israel

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"החיים קצרים ונועדו כדי לחיות אותם" - ראיתי את המשפט הזה איפשהו והחלטתי לאמץ אותו לפה :)

אני לא אתפלסף פה ואכתוב חרוזים - פשוט אספר על עצמי בכמה שיותר כנות שאפשר... אז ככה:
אני מחייך הרבה, בעל חוש הומור, כנה, שמח (רוב הזמן), שנון (מילה אחרת לציני) וחכם.
אני אוהב להקשיב ולדבר, אוהב לצחוק ולהצחיק. סך הכל, אוהב כמעט הכל...
בעל ידע כללי נרחב מצד אחד אבל אין לי מושג על מה שקורה בטלביזיה עכשיו (ובמיוחד - ריאליטי), יכול לנהל שיחה על כמעט כל דבר... אוהב את קטעי הידעת הקצרים שבויקיפדיה...
גר לבד, עצמאי מאוד ולא אוהב לקחת אוכל מאמא - ולכן מכין לעצמי את האוכל (האופציה האחרת היא לגווע ברעב) :)
הבילוי המועדף (עד הודעה חדשה) זה פאבים עם חברים (רצוי אלא שלא מעושנים), אבל גם בתי קפה, קולנוע, ים, בריכה, להשאר בבית או לצאת הם אופציות נחמדות
בגדול - עם האדם המתאים - כמעט כל מקום מתאים לי!
ובלי שום קשר - בחו"ל!! (כן - גם אני אוהב את זה) :)

אם את מעוניינת, את גם מוזמנת לצור קשר ;)

So... my name is Nimrod. I smile a lot, have a sense of
humor, genuine, strong believer of "live and let live", a bit cynical and in general - a happy person...
Love to listen and also love to talk...
I'm easy going so... with the right person - I love almost everything :)
I make my own food - do not like to take food from mom (hate to carry all the boxes) :P
My favorite place are: With a suitable partner - almost any place. And mostly - abroad!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished university some time ago and since then I'm working
in a hightech company.
I travelled some places (longest were to S. America and the US) and I'm dying to go traveling again soon...

Like to go out for beer or to just stay home...

לאחרונה חזרתי לספורט... אני רץ ושוחה...
זה לא קל אבל... מעביר נפלא את הזמן!

טוב, עדכון - רץ כרגע ירד - אופניים זה התחביב החדש
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Numerous things...

One of the things I think I am good at is being a good listener and a person to depand on.
One of the things I value most is helping my family and friends as much as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot - That is why I often use the smily in my sentences here :)

Also, I was recently told I look very like my pictures - I'm not sure what that means but... I thought I ought to share it with you...
(Maybe, what you see is what you get)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book wise I do not have something specific. I can read it all :)
Movies: I do not like that much the whole Horror genre but I have seen some. I did like "The Shawshank Redemption", Mel Brooks makes me laugh, Disney (the good ones), Bourne trilogy... I can have fun with almost anything.
Music: Not a big fan of Electronic music and it's sound-alikes... I love random stuff so mainly I listen to the Radio for music
Food: Bring it on! :D (though, there are several major items I just do not like, but... that is not something I'll spill here) ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Me (because I'm a great person to be with)
2. Passport (Airports security damand it)
3. Money (no need to explain)
4. A Book (because I go crazy when I have nothing to do)
5. Spacial someone (I could do without but I just don't want to - It is why I'm here after all)
...
(I will have to get back to you on that - it took me some time to fill this out so...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The aswers to the questions above.
Also...
* "Where will be my next vacation and to where"
* "What shall I do tonight"
* TBD...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends to the not-too-far-bar around here...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know if this is the spot to admit it but... it turns out I really hate smoke... The smell is just disgusting... :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to. :)
If you consider yourself as an interesting person who can handle a nice conversation (I can talk a lot and on anything but I like the other side to contribute :) )
If you do not smoke (or at least plan to in the NEAR future...)
If you have a goal in life except watching TV and surf the internet all day/night long
If you live not too far (I do not like driving too much)
If you see yourself as a pretty person
If you are not too tall and not too fat (I'm not a very "big" person)
If you do not like games of Yes and No
...
I guess that mainly - if you like what I've written above and my pictures (I have more)...