Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninaABC

52 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an optimist to the core, an urbanist and maintain a strong sense of community. I enjoy good conversations, yummy food, friends and getting out and about. Friends describe me as: confident, smart, fun, honest, warm, organized, stylish, fit.

I am urban, fun, and calm
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm involved in walking and biking advocacy, and my Graphic Design business. Favorite things include anything to do with water, long car rides, NPR, latin music/dancing, walks and biking [want to start Xcountry skiing]. I love walking around and seeing things—people, architecture, the water, the seasons, the odd stuff going on that I never expect, and the bad stuff that I'd like to help change. Also love bumping into neighbors and old friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm one of those "connectors". I enjoy meeting new people and have the ability to put people at ease quickly. Organizing and figuring out sensible systems is just unavoidable for me. I like to make things work better—only keep what is needed [less is more?] and make things accessible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, younger than my years, my expressive face and hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The week, latin music, classical guitar, motown, etta james, gosh... how can I pick favorites—it depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
red wine, coffee, clementines, sharing, good friends, well designed objects.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I've committed to, what tweaks in my career I may want to make to insure I keep growing and am fulfilled by it. Where my next trip should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? I don't have a routine for certain nights of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing yet! I will think about this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a kind heart, a dry sense of humor, a positive attitude and are intellectually stimulating and centered. You're tall [5'9" plus], love to kiss and are as cute inside as out. If you have somewhat different interests and strengths than I [we'd complement one another]. You're honest and are able to ask questions and listen to answers

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!