Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nina_bear

28 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A summary...well, here's a glimpse into my life:
Bay area girl exploring all the great restaurants and events in the city so I'm definitely looking forward to meeting people in or around the city. I truly believe that life's too short to let opportunities pass you by. I can talk to about anyone anywhere and quite possibly know everything about you by the end of our conversation. That's just me. Hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working for a social venture start up in the city. Everything we earn, we give back to the community and third world countries to fight against hunger. It's such an exciting period in my life where I get a chance to grow professionally and personally.

Find me running around the city, hiking with my girlfriends, watching the Warriors game, dancing at music concerts & festivals. I'm also quite the adrenaline junkie. Also just got my passport, so I'm always planning on my next big trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-making people laugh with or at me (life is too short)
-giving directions or getting lost
-planning my next big trip
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile..... and for some reason, my nationality? If you can guess it, kudos for you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, Ender's Game & Delivering Happiness

Movies: Love the big screen.

Shows: New Girl, The Mindy Project, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Shark Tank & Modern Family.

Music: R&B, Hip hop, Pop , Country & House. Music concert junkie. Basically, anything I can dance to.

Food: Italian, Asian & French Fusion... The list goes on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good Laughs
4. Great Food
5. Email/Cell
6. Nice Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
_Places to visit in the future
_What's for dinner tonight?
_How long it takes to get home today?
_To do or not to do, that is the question of that day?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a good night with my girlfriends in the city, exploring new places to eat in and around the bay area, and letting the good times roll.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i guess you'll just have to find out for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're funny, motivated, and family oriented and want the same things in another person.

Also I'm not as active on this site so if you want to get my attention, message me with something more than just hello. Effort goes a long way. (Hint: I LOVE to laugh!)