ninaboggs
27 Cincinnati, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ninaboggs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have worked for the same company since I was 18. I just recently got a promotion. I share my house with a roommate. I have friends I go out with sometimes on thursday to stay in touch. I love country music with a little rock. Love going to concerts. Horror movies are the best. I want to someday move out to the country or atleast out of the city and raise a family there. I'm looking for someone to met and potentially form a relationship with. I spent 7 years off and on with someone and in the end it came down to wanting different things out of life. I would like to find someone who is on the same page as me.
What I’m doing with my life
I just recently got a promotion with the company I work for and am looking forward to continuing my carree with them.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at baking. And pretty good at cooking. And just getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm 6'2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror movies and will watch juat about anything else. I have a small library in my house, I love to read. I mostly listen to country misic but will listen to other things as well. I'm pretty open.
The six things I could never do without
1) pictures of my daughter
2) my family
3) my friends
4) books
5) crafting stuff
6) my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be hanging out with my best friend. Or just at home relaxing after work. It really depends on the week.
More