ninad-a
28 Pune, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ninad-a
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just got to SF from Texas and I live in the Marina. Love it! (No - I'm not snooty or snobbish: I'm one of those trying to shake off that Marina stereotype) And no, I'm NOT in tech or software either. I work in real estate and construction. I've lived in England and India but I think SF is the spot!

When I'm not trying desperately hard to be serious at work I'm goofing around or embarrassing myself. I was once described as a game of Jenga gone terribly wrong. I'm still coming to terms with reconciling my British English with the vernacular here and the occasional "chap" or "bollucks" slips out. Not too long ago I asked a room full of very homophobic texans if they minded if I "had a fag" no knowing that a fag here does NOT mean a cigarette. Their reaction was painful, albeit afterwards hilarious. :) I might always have some PTSD from the squeals of laughter that continued for two hours in that room that day - at my expense. :p

I want to have a good time in SF and would like to meet fun people who know how to party - but also are doing something with their lives. A good conversation and a sense of humor are important to me.

If you'd like to hang out or just explore the city with me - or go partying and get shit faced - I'm down!

I love riding my motorcycle and love to travel. Some might even call me a little bit of a hippie.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an architect at heart and also by training, but am very interested in business. Real estate and marketing are my areas of interest.
I’m really good at
I love people and think I'm good at being able to connect with people from diverse backgrounds and varied political and social leanings.

I'm good at wood work and enjoy building furniture as a hobby. I also enjoy mountain climbing.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've got eclectic taste in music and books and enjoy exploring new genres and topics I don't know much about.
The six things I could never do without
My motorcycle
My phone
My passport
My tool belt
My laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to help old homeless people in India.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something new to try
You should message me if
You wanna have a drink and a conversation!
More