Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninadelaraza

32 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a self-aware person that actively works on being the best version of herself. I do not like high drama or clingyness, it does nothing for me in either direction.

I'm super interested in all of the turns that make a person what they are. I don't see the world as good guys and bad guys, just a bunch of people trying to do their best with what they have.

Spent a lot of time flyin all over the world on big adventures on my own- having lots of fun. Changing the adventure a bit to add another person sounds pretty rad. Just moving back to the bay and I'm ready for a relationship with a kind, strong person who's a good communicator, smart, and has a healthy dose of emotional intelligence.

I love funny people, musically inclined people (doesn't mean you play an instrument, just that you love a good tune) and authentic people.
What I’m doing with my life
I love people and I'm currently training lots of young ones to be leaders and change the world. Not a bad gig. :)

I also acted in a play last year, could read your tarot cards, and knit a scarf. But not all at the same time, cause that would be weird.
I’m really good at
Listening. Talking. Laughing. Relaxing. Enjoying people. Being a nerd. Singing karaoke. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh pretty loud and love laughter. No really. I love, love, love, love laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm definitely a creature of habit. So I like what I like and I delve in it often.

I absolutely love music. All genres - for the most part. I have a particular soft spot for RnB, Hip-Hop, Rock, Salsa and Bachata.

My favorite book is "Eleven Minutes" by Paulo Coelho. It's a fairytale about the intersection of your spirit, heart, and body told through the eyes of a prostitute.
The six things I could never do without
My family (my brother and cousins rock, growing up around a lot of dudes makes you a different girl)
My friends (I'm blessed to have really amazing people in my world)
My culture/history/family story (we carry it with us)
My Droid (more for the music on it, but gotta love having a mini computer)
My career
A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People and how they work. How blessed I am. How to change the world. Why does bacon taste so good?
On a typical Friday night I am
I love a good dinner party. I'm often having friends over for a meal, a drink, and a laugh. Nothing makes me happier than creating a warm/fun night. And now that I'm living in the land of eternal warmth and sunshine, I throw a mean backyard party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would never admit anything worth calling private on an online profile.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
*you are self aware
*you don't always think you're right
*if you don't take yourself too seriously
*you got jokes
*you are fairly centered (note: centered, not self-centered)
*you don't intend to send me a message that just says "Hey" or the ever more clever "Hey sexy/beautiful"
*don't get thrown off by someone with a lot of drive
*you have faced a fair amount of your own stuff and came out better for it on the other side.