Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninainthecity

81 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 77–82
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in and around New York City all my life except for college, am divorced with three grown children and three grandchildren I'm very close to. Went to law school late, practiced for 25 years and am semi-retired now. Love the cultural offerings of the city, politics, books, travel, the countryside. Wish to have a close, loving relationship with a man my age, having some interests in common, not wanting to go gently into that good night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm doing a tremendous amount of reading that was not possible until recently, watching the election (a lefty on all issues except for Israel), enjoying family, friends, some international and US travel, doing some pro bono work and handling just one or two clients at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
problem solving, enjoying new things that come my way, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
am interested in my surroundings - people, events, things, a certain amount of intensity, that I'm not bad looking considering my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
just finished reading the new Caro book about LBJ, the latest Nadine Gordimer book, Chabon's Telegraph Avenue, was intrigued by the film, The Master, love all kinds of music, but especially classical music, like all food unless for some reason it doesn't agree with my insides.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, a secure home, books, music, my friends, good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
at this point in my life I think a lot about the lack of a close relationship with a man and how to go about having it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm semi-retired I don't think about the weekend as too much different from a weekday. I do whatever comes up that's interesting or may just stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good grief! I won't admit anything much at this point; it might cause me to self destruct.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think from what you've read we could mesh and have a nice time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!