Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nine_ways

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I am a creatively inclined but practical human living in NYC. I like to make things, go on adventures, and meet people. I have an extreme curiosity about everything, which means I ask tons of questions and often disappear down the Wikipedia rabbit hole for hours, later emerging with a deep knowledge of how ball bearings are made and the Dancing Plague of 1518. (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dancing_Plague_of_1518) Useful.

I think the internet is just the best thing ever, but is also sort of ruining my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For my day job, I work in advertising as a creative director, making videos, commercials, music, and currently a TV show. On the side, I just launched a start up with some friends, and I like to invest in other cool ideas.

Music used to be my only job, and while this is no longer the case its still a big part of my life. I've made a partial return writing music for commercials, documentaries, and pop songs for teenage girls.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things happen, writing songs, shooting videos, talking to strangers, making drinks, getting hopelessly distracted. I really like to dance. And on appropriate occasions, I can sing like Daryl Hall.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look exactly like someone you know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All the coolest books, movies, shows, music, and food. And also these:

Movies: Sunshine, Office Space, Lebowski, 5th Element
Books: Kavalier and Clay, Smart Science Fiction, Biographies of people with awesome lives.
Shows: The Wire. The Wire. Breaking Bad. Band of Brothers. Anything to do with drugs and mass murder really. Also almost the entire Adult Swim lineup.
Music: Pop music with artistic merit.
Food: It's delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internets, computers, people I care about, drinks, hot showers, a plan. Honestly though I would be pretty miserable if all I had were these 6 things. And I'm noticing that personal necessities are conspicuously absent on most of these profiles. Your adorable moleskin notebook, or your apartment keys?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My various projects. My next moves. My stupid screenplay idea. Life, the universe, the future, and how to find the right balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for trouble, catching up with friends, making music, or all of the above.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a smart, confident lady with a sense of adventure and a creative spark.