Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninetwotwo

43 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm awesome at Scrabble, love watching documentaries, make fantastic cocktails, cook pretty well, read everything, and stay up way too late. I'm both logical and romantic. Most days I'm more optimistic than cynical.

I grew up in England, Texas, and Norway, and have traveled a lot - especially around Europe and India. Hard to pick a favorite, but I really enjoyed Spain and Hong Kong.

I enjoy being with people who love laughter and affection, and are curious about everything. I prefer face-to-face interactions over anything else, and prefer texting to phone calls. I can be as social as anyone, but at heart I’m an introvert who enjoys strong connections a lot more than being a social butterfly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day I run a small company. I'm passionate about my work, but I'm pretty good at keeping it from taking over my entire life.

The rest of the time? I like to try out new restaurants a lot, especially in SOMA and the Mission. I enjoy cooking and am a big fan of food/drink projects.

Tennis is my one consistent sport. I cycle through other exercise stuff. My last few have been half marathons (hate), Toughmudder (love), and kickboxing (love). I'm interested in getting into cycling and/or climbing.

I used to go to the museum a lot but then they closed it, so now the arts for me mainly means seeing live music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble (plus all sorts of other word and card games)
Packing quickly and lightly
Recommending bars and restaurants
Screwing around on the Internet
Learning languages
Jaywalking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a spectacular collarbone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots of contemporary fiction and all types of nonfiction. In an effort to add more clichés to my life, I read Shantaram on a trip to India.

I watch lots of movies of all kinds, but I'm especially partial to documentaries, caper films, and dystopian themes. I really like going to actual movie theaters.

My favorite music is live at The Indepndent, Rickshaw Stop, The Fox, and The Fillmore. Metric, Lorde and The Head and the Heart have been on repeat a lot lately.

Most of my TV watching consists of shows on AMC, HBO, and Showtime on Sunday nights. I'm also pretty into Top Chef and can get sucked into various food/cooking shows.

If they asked about comedians, I'd say I like Dave Chappelle, Louis CK, and Aziz Ansari a lot.

My favorite foods are two super standard choices - sushi and steak. Also love brussels sprouts way more than most. And sweet potatoes. And spinach. And grilled cheese. This could go on for a long time. I eat absolutely everything.

I drink stuff too. Alcohol-wise I'm partial to fancy cocktails, whiskey, wine, and good beer. The rest of the time I drink coffee, tea, and lots of sparkling water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sodastream
My awesome nephew and niece (ok, other family and friends too)
Cheese
Something to read
iPhone
Zipcar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many different sauces I need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something relatively low-key. I way prefer going out on Thursdays and Sundays to Fridays and Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have multiple Kelly Clarkson songs on my workout playlist
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like puppies and rainbows and chocolate and stuff.