Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninihilist

31 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I guess the best way to explain who I am would be to say that I'm multi-faceted. I have quite a few hobbies, I've worked a variety of jobs, and I have quite a few different character qualities. Want to know me better, just ask, I'm usually an open book! =D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working a part time job in Portland. Looking to find something more conducive to living in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at quite a few things. I'm great with numbers, facts, information in general. I have a great sense of humor, there's not a been person I've met that I haven't been able to make laugh. I'm great with my hands, I'm usually pretty handy when it comes to improvising.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually don't notice me in general, I'm pretty inconspicuous. If I have to pick something though, I would have to say I'm unusually sharp, as in smart. =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Pretty much anything by Stephen King. I also like H.P Lovecraft, J.R.R Tolkien, Brian Lumley, and Kurt Vonnegut. I also like to read educational stuff too, Brian Greene or Neil deGrasse Tyson.

Favorite Movies: I like a lot of movies, horror, sci-fi, comedies, documentaries, dramas. Too many to list, if there are any particular ones you want to know about, just ask!

Favorite Shows: Another lengthy list. I like quite a few different ones, mostly comedies, educational, some drama.

Favorite Music: Industrial, Aggrotech, Metal, etc... Chances are, you haven't heard of half the stuff I listen too, but if you have questions just ask.

Favorite Food: I like a wide variety of food, but I almost always have a craving for Teryaki. I was pretty recently introduced to Sushi and have not gotten enough since! I like Asian, Hispanic, and the more traditional "American" stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, besides the necessities of prolonging one's life:
A working computer
T.V. (Yes, its not just an "idiot box" though)
Educational material
Companionship (and whatever that entails?)
Reciprocity (Important to me, as a principle)
My music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm pretty science oriented, and also pretty liberal minded. I'm also a history buff as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to occupy my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very odd shaped birthmark on my leg.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting and you wish to engage me in some sort of conversation, I'm usually willing to talk about almost anything.