Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Woburn, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:49am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dave I am giving this site a try because I am sick of the bar scene for meeting new people .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started a new job working on different sales account. Tend to work a lot and travel for my job so my free time is limited.

I try and live life to its fullest. On the weekends I like taking day trips and stay productive.

One of my main goals at the moment is to travel as much as possible.(Do you have any good suggestions)?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a very good margarita ;)

I am good at making small talk and making situations less awkward.

I can cut loose and be goofy at the right times(Can't take life to serious).

Also I am pretty good out on the dance floor :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have very blue eyes but why don't you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Wedding Crashers, The Hang Over, Casino, Blow,ET, Toy story, Ed TV, Up, Forgetting Sara Marshal and many more.

Music- Wow this is too hard to answer it really depends on my mood. My musical taste is all over the map.

Shows- House of Cards, Peaky Blinders, Game of Throans, Ray Donovan, Archer, South Park, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Narcos

Food- I love mexican food or maybe its just the margaritas and the chips :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Dog in My Life

Iphone -Sad but true

Sunglasses- Always a must

Iced Coffee- Year Round Must

Some type of fitness

A car I love to drive and explore new places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking of where my life is going to take me and where I want to spend the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are usually a toss up for me. Either I am relaxing at home decompressing after the work week. On the flip side I could be out having a drink with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. love margaritas as much as i do
arnt afraid to venture out on the dance floor
need a plus one for a wedding
or could give me an excuse to get dressed up