Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninja_nikki

28 Madison, WI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the girl in the grocery store bustin' a move to the overhead music as she shops. :)

• I've moved to Madison from Fargo, ND about 4 years ago.
• <3 the Farmer's Market
• Winter is my favorite season but I'm so ready for some sunshine and summertime!
• I am crafter. I like refurbishing and repurposing things. And I probably own more tools than you.

Generosity, chivalry and a little empathy earn major brownie points with me. If you think we're a match, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started a new job as a graphic designer after being in customer service for few years. Loving. every. minute. of. it.

I like checking out local bands, going to movies, hitting up the farmer's market, kayaking, touring the local breweries, playing in the snow and going out dancing (especially salsa).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
saving the day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read all that often, but my home library consists mainly of 3 sections - Faith, Baseball, & Graphic Design.

Marvel movies
Pretty much anything with Pixar or Disney stamped on it
And I'm sucker for anything with Audrey Hepburn or Humphrey Bogart.

Parks & Recs
Chuck
Gilmore Girls
HIMYM
- I don't have cable so if it's not on Netflix I probably haven't seen it.

NEEDTOBREATHE
Zac Brown Band
Eric Hutchinson
T Swift is my homie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• Faith
• Family
• Dependable friends
• Snow in the winter :)
• My cellphone
• Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make people smile. I will go out of my way to be helpful or make someone's day better.

How I fit into this world, and what my legacy will be.
"Don't strive to make you presence noticed. Make your absence felt."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing a drink with my peeps, in MN hanging out with my family, or at home - sanding, stapling, or painting something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hi, my name is Nikki, and I'm a pinterest addict.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• you're looking for trivia partner
• you're genuinely interested in getting to know me
• you know of a great craft beer I just need to try
• you like going for long walks along the beach
...or just around the capitol :)