Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mirioosh

29 F Vallejo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sure everyone has a different perception of me and Im finding that describing myself is a bit hard. However I'll try the basics. I'm very friendly, love meeting new people, but sometimes i have my shy moments. I am an easy going simple person who enjoys the small things in life. Im first generation US born, both parents are from the USSR. I'm a passionate caring Jewish girl with tattoos. I have lots if love to give.

I love doing anything that involves being outdoors. I love hiking, biking, dog parks. I love running. I am kind, generous, caring and hardworking. I lived in israel for a year and would love to go back, i miss it!

If you do any type of drugs, don't message me. If you enjoy it, good for you, just not my thing and don't want to be around it. If you have a criminal history and your address was ever at California dept of corrections, you should move on. If you are looking for a hook up/ one night stand, I'm not down, so don't message me.

I'm looking for my best friend, the person I want to sitting next to on a porch swing when I'm 70 :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a paramedic and I love my career. I get to meet people from all walks of life and help them when they need it most, it's very fulfilling and rewarding. When im not working im learning muy thai/kickboxing, i love theater and concerts, dog parks, and just chilling at home watching something on netflix.

Running towards my goal of a doing a half marathon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows-
Arrested development, i love lucy, law and order, family guy,threes company, 30 Rock , parks and rec, trauma life in the er and anything on HGTv

Books- anything medical ( im nerdy like that) girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy, sarahs key, the red tent, cloudy with a chance of meat balls.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, mishka, friends, laughter, running, GPS, chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, but trying to focus on here and now. Also, how "blue steel" is the original duck face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or maybe hanging with friends or lounging at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing ABBA songs when im alone in the car.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*you are a genuine, kind, friendly person who is looking for some one to experience the adventures of life.

Looking for the last first date.