Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninjagerbil23

24 F Euless, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. I left for four years to attend school at The University of Tulsa but I graduated about a year and a half ago and I am now back in Texas working full time. I have a degree in political science but don't work in a field remotely related to that subject thanks to the less than stellar economy. I'm a rather low key person, I enjoy hanging out with my friends and fun nights out on the town. I can be a bit nerd at times when it comes to some of my favorite movies or television shows. I enjoy intelligent conversations and getting to know new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a national flooring company in their corporate office. Most of what I do is in the realm of customer service, but I also put together some of the estimates we send out and as such have a bunch of random knowledge about flooring. I'm also in the process of planning to attend law school eventually, and by in the process of planning I mean that I am trying to convince my self that I need to start studying for the LSAT. I'm hoping to start school again in about a year and a half, so until then I'm just trying to have fun and enjoy life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have red hair, which I guess is somewhat unique and noticeable. Us gingers are supposed to go extinct eventually so I'm an endangered species. I'm not other people so I don't really know what exactly people notice about me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I probably end up watching more TV than is good for me, but after a long day at work I enjoy curling up on the couch in front of my TV. My favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, Dexter, Homeland, Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, and Firefly. I'm an avid fan of the cinema and end up seeing a fair amount of movies when they're out in the theater, at least the ones that look halfway decent. I also enjoy the older classics, most of the space on my DVR is filled up with older movies I haven't gotten around to watching yet. Some of my absolute favorite films are The Godfather, The Lord of the Rings, Serenity, Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, Die Hard, anything made by Mel Brooks, and The Prestige.

I don't read as much as I would like to. Some of my favorite books are A Tale of Two Cities, Wuthering Heights, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, and The Lord of the Rings. I’ve recently started the Jack Ryan books series by Tom Clancy. When it comes to music I tend to stick to the more popular mainstream pop tunes. That being said my favorite genre of music is country, specifically Rascal Flatts. I have a soft spot for the likes of Josh Groban and Michael Buble. I used to be in band and as such enjoy some classical music.

I enjoy all sorts of food, but can be a picky eater. I don’t really like trying new things if I don’t know what’s in them, but if you’re upfront about what you’re trying to feed me I’m willing to try it. My favorite types of food are Mexican food and barbecue. I have a sweet tooth and can’t refuse chocolate. I like trying out new restaurants, especially non-chain restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Computer
Phone
Music
TV
Books
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out doing something fun and exciting. After a long week of work I just want to unwind and have some fun on a Friday night. Some weeks I go downtown with my friends bar hopping or at one of our favorite local spots. I like to go out and do things when I don't have to get up early the next day for work. But if I don't have any plans then I won't argue with a relaxing night watching a movie. But by Friday night I am normally looking to do something.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating