Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninjamana

41 M Tallassee, AL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a nice guy who is very honest and straight forward. I'm looking for girl that is the same and very passionate about life.I'm a really nice guy that thinks of others. I'm very loyal to the ones I care for.I just want to find a nice girl to become friend with maybe more. Really looking for a deep relationship that can endure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well at the moment I'm in my second year of college for a Bachelors in Game Design. I'm also working as a lead designer on an independent game that I hope will be released in a couple of years.Just trying to realize my dreams and inspire others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really great at creative writing and coming up with new ideas. I great with multitasking, networking, and trying to live life to the fullest in any surroundings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm a very nice person and easy to get along with and yea maybe my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Graphic novels,Stephen King Movies- Starship Troopers,Matrix, The Avengers, Forrest Gump Shows- How I met you mother, The Walking Dead, Community, The Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Kids
2. Love
3. Life
4. Inner Peace
5. Passion for Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About school work and game design. They are a very pivotal part of my life right now because I'm trying to find my place in the world. I also sometimes think about finally finding the one I was meant to be with for the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home doing classwork or design. Otherwise I'm hanging out with my friends listening to private recording sessions and the such.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that sometimes I'm too nice and have been taken advantage of.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any these things catches your interests or you are looking for that special someone that could inspire to you realize that your dreams can come true if you look in the right place.