Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninjarick64

50 San Bernardino, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bad boy gone good. A rare breed, I'm told. I believe at my age, life is too short to spend it dealing with drama and the likes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have decided to go to college and get a science degree in water supply technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am smart, my grades will testify to that. I am mechanically inclined and can fix most anything. Seeing through the B.s. and getting to the point. Being brutally honest. But don't take my word for it. Find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How willing I am to offer my help to people in need, no matter who they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Technical/ trade, Gang Leader for a Day,
movies: Shrek 1Meet the Parents, any comedy
shows: Anything NASCAR, The Big Bang Theory
music: Southern Rock (Marshall Tucker) is my favorite, but my Ipod has an eclectic mix
food: Home cooked
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Lord and Savior, my motorcycle, my dog, NASCAR, something new to learn each day, and you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School work; why a lot of woman, when presented with someone who meets their criteria as stated in their profile, will say they don't think it's a match without ever exchanging a word; and the Lord
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home, like tonight, with my dogs, praying the Lord allows someone committed to become a part of my life. Oh yeah, and doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit on this web site, or any other for that matter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you fit any of the a fore mentioned criteria.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!