Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninjluke

31 Schofield, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I guess I can try and describe what I see in the mirror every morning.

I am a guy who has a unique sense of humor, (sarcasm and such) and I could sit here all day trying to describe what that means, but just see for yourself. I can tell you that I am a confident guy that does not let people push him around. I can go on and on, blah blah blah and see how high my pedestal goes or how large my head can get =P, but I am not that type of person that is full of himself. I am a dedicated guy that is always true to what I do and who I am with especially.

I always on the lookout for new experiences and finding out what I like and don't like. If there is something I haven't done before and it sounds interesting, then color me intrigued. It's challenging? Then I dare say I accept the challenge!!

I Like to enjoy life and get out and do things because I hate a boring life style. I am an organized person but I can do spontaneous activities without question. I am really looking for that person who understands me and knows how great things can get because we are there for each other.

I was raised in a family that always vacationed and I have been to a lot of areas around the United States but sadly I have only been to Canada as my alternate country, which I don't count because it is was easy at the time to go there. I camp, I fish, I hike, I bike, i exercise and if I say it all here, what is the point of contacting me?

Did I mention humor? well let this be a reminder.

One of the more important things I can point out, is that I like to cook. I know that it isn't that unusual that men cook, but I like to cook as often as I can.

I guess there is only a few things that you can say about yourself on a site like this, so just start up a conversation with me, and that is going to be the best option to get a feel for my personality, but hey, some words can mean something right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as an Information Technology Consultant for a fast growing company in the Wausau Branch. I mainly travel to businesses in the area and set up and maintain their internal network and server needs along with other IT related tasks. I also have a minor in Psychology because I have developed really good people skills and I was interested in the field. I feel it is also important for my career, since I have a customer facing side to my work. I know, an actual IT guy with social skills?! who knew!?. I have a degree in Graphic Design as well, but I transferred my real passion of technology to a career. I chose this career because it is in high demand in the world right now and jobs are everywhere for the kind of skills it requires. A lot of people may be like "oh my god, he is into computers, he is a freak!"! well I am sorry to break it to you, but that is far from the truth with me, just an fyi.

I make sure That I do some form of exercise weakly because my job doesn't have much of the "physical mobility" besides driving, but come on, if you think about it, you are still just sitting down =P. I like to draw and write as well, but those hobbies are something that I don't do as often as I would like.

Right now I am seeking that perfect match for me to have a life with some one to share experiences with. That is what matters to me most I would say, is to share and respect a partner to have a good and happy life along with your career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cheering people up because my sense of humor is one that is unique and can take people off guard (in a good way) because it is almost a spontaneous kind of humor. I am also really good with technology, and if you hand me some sort of device or what have you, I can usually figure out how it works and what I can do with it.

Also for some reason I am really good at movie/tv show quotes. Not really sure why I have a gift for that nonsense, but I do =P.

I also would have to say that I am really good at being there for people. I can be an understanding and compassionate man when it comes right down to it, humor isn't the only ace up my sleeve =P.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well from what I am getting lately, is that I look really young. People don't realize that I am actually 31 and they think I am like 22 or something. I guess that can help me later in life, but that doesn't really bother me, I will stop being carded when I get grey hair I guess, haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of fictional fantasy novels like Lord of the Rings. Mostly the books by R.A. Salvatore. I tend to read more fiction than non fiction as far as books go.

Movies: There are too many to list here, but I can list a few.. The Marx Brothers Movies (OF COURSE!), Martial Arts Movies, LoTR, The Hobbit, Harry Potter Movies, The Matrix movies. I will pretty much watch anything but a musical. You can even take me to "chick flicks" and I won't complain.

Music: Mostly hard rock or alternative. to name a few...Metallica, Green Day, Static X, Linkin Park, Megadeth, Pantera, System of a Down, Disturbed....I listen to most music though, besides country. If you like country, I can tolerate it, but never choose to listen to it.

Shows: Big Bang Theory (of course), Game of Thrones, Chopped (I like to watch cooking shows because I like to cook), The Office, Bones, House, and there is more but I can watch most shows.

Food: I can eat most types of food and don't really have a favorite at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clothes, Sunlight, Good Weather, Movies, food and water, Lol, yeah the basics but of course we need them. Oh and I would also need a phone, because not having it makes me feel insecure now a days, its sad. Of course I would need some sort of shelter, but This is more than 6 things, but such is life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I am thinking of my new life in Wausau and what it can bring. I am looking forward to building my career and a life that I can build upon.

Well to be honest, I am a planner, and I always am sorting my ideas and plans on what I want to be doing or what I could do. Of course I can be spontaneous when it calls for it, but why deny your nature? =P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now my Fridays are spontaneous! =O holy crap? really? Yes, a planner who makes Fridays "the whatever day" when I get home from work of course.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well you will just have to ask me to find out what I will admit =P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have ovaries of steel and you aren't afraid to message some one first =P Just kidding, (but you would be surprised how few women message guys first.)

You understand that Profiles are just the tip of the iceberg and don't define a human being (there is only so much you can say)

You want to know more about me and perhaps see if compatibility is there