Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninstar

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm one of those people who actually love, appreciate, and understand how to take advantage of the weather in San Francisco. It really is the best city in the world. And I've been to a lot of cities! Everywhere from Havana to Lisbon, Berlin to Bombay, the list goes on...

I'm really outgoing, definitely easy to get along with so don't be shy. I come from a big family - lots of cousins, uncles and aunts, so family values are very important to me.

Favorite food? Definitely pizza. I've literally eaten pizza all over the world but am still partial to Round Table Pizza...it's a California thing.

I've been playing music nearly my entire life. Started out with the piano, moved on to the guitar (blame it on the 80's glam bands and 90's grunge rockers), took up song writing as a hobby and never looked back. I've written and recorded over 50 songs. I can also learn most songs just by listening to them.

Baseball is my favorite sport, although football comes a close second. I'm a huge SF Giants and 49ers fan.

Last and certainly most important...family first!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started off writing code, moved to the business side of things, have been part of a few successful startups (including my own!) but can now say that I've found my dream job.

I run the mobile business for a major, publicly traded advertising company. It's a fun job but someone has to do it.

When I'm not working, I'm dreaming about baseball and music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar, playing baseball, writing music, teaching and listening.

Ordering sushi, picking just the right pizza toppings to fit the mood, and making the best cocktails.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...and that I'm very easy to talk to, something I get from my Mom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Moneyball, Steve Jobs Biography.

Music - Alter Bridge, Incubus, Angels & Airwaves, Linkin Park, Foo Fighters...anything alternative but I do love all kinds of music (except Country, don't know a lot of people who love Country). I'm also pretty in to Bollywood and can definitely let my fob side shine.

Movies - Bourne anything, Keeping the Faith, American Pie, Wedding Crashers, The Social Network.

Food - Pizza, Sushi, Mexican, Persian as long as it involves Koobideh
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitars
Pizza
The Giants
Family
iPhone
Chocolate Chip Cookies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my next run is going to be...and pizza
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at random places around town, recording music, or catching up on tv.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good reason for your lucky number