Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Santa Ana, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 7
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm typically an all around nice guy. I love making people laugh and having a good time with friends. I don't always know what to write in these things just because I don't really know what the right thing is to say. Maybe if you want to get to know me you should shoot me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a 3rd year undergrad at UCLA majoring in World Arts and Culture with a concentration in Dance. Eventually I want to become a dance teacher for underprivileged kids *crossing my fingers*.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at talking to random people and just sparking a conversation, but most importantly making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my cheek bones. Apparently I have a nice facial structure that girls tend to envy, which I don't see why they would lol -_-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Go Ask Alice, Of Mice and Men, Frankenstein, The Big Sleep, (Not really a book worm)

Movies: Pitch Perfect, Mean Girls, Easy A, The Heat, Crazy Stupid Love, White Chicks, Aladdin, basically anything that looks interestinga

Shows: Once Upon A Time, The Walking Dead, Glee, The New Normal, Modern Family, Chicago Fire, Drop Dead Diva, The Mindy Project

Music: Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Beyonce, Britney Spears, Lana Del Rey, Katy Perry, Adele, Prince Royce, Chris Brown, Pitbull, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, Jennifer Lopez, Madonna, Ke$ha, and plenty more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Technology (Phone, laptop, Internet)
3. Chapstick
4. The few good friends I have
5. My Stitch pillow pet
6. Food :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I'm at home looking for something to do or probably just staying in to have dinner and a movie alone (:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we would get along and connect or hang out as friends. Always open to new friends :)