Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ninthgenfemme

54 F Sebastopol, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Artistic heart, creative problem solver, sweet, and adventurous.
Versatile: I live in the country, but I'm a city girl at heart; moving easily from Southern Cali surfer girl to Parisian haunts, Manhattan art galleries & restaurants to hours in a dance studio.
I love my home, being with family, cooking and eating food with friends, and alone time with my lover.
Contrasts: I'm a dancer who can be clumsy. There are times I feel beautiful and those I don't. Sometimes I love being the center of attention, and then I need to get lost in a creative project for hours or even days.
I'm a mover, physical training is part of my lifestyle, and it's never a chore, especially dance. I'm up for most things that require stretching and stamina...trapeze, anyone?

I'm thinking of a man who can meet me intellectually, creatively, physically and lovingly...is it you?
I’m really good at
finding diamonds in the rough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and love to wear heels...you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really? We should have something to talk about when we meet...this list is potentially endless, so here's one of each:

Book : The Passion by Jeannette Winterson
Film : In the Mood for Love directed by Wong Kar Wai
Music : Simple Things by Zero 7
Food : Wild mushrooms sauteed in shallots & clarified butter
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, water (preferably warm and salty), rhythm, tea kettle, my wits, passion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Please don't tell me any of them are typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"willing to admit" being the operative words there...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can read between the lines.

Oh, and things that seem obvious, but indeed, are not:

Please have photos that are truly representative of who you are now. I don't respond to people who don't share photos.

I'm flattered by overtures from men under 40, but I know myself enough to know that 40 is my cutoff, thank you, though.

Enjoy.