Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nir-ra-xhris

18 Jakarta, Indonesia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:59pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Indonesian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is what I usually write when I only have a limited number of characters to summarize myself:

Optimist, artist, observer, reader, writer, singer, student, full-time fangirl.

I'm a genderqueeer (more specifically, genderfluid) bisexual trapped in a close-minded, ignorant, discriminative country.

I'm a person who wants to have many friends and acquaintances worldwide. I like having random conversations about anything, and is delighted to hear about other people's unusual and memorable experiences, even problems that I may be able to help find the solution.

Sorry if I sound so basic, btw. I'm not, though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time studying, although some are not the subjects that i would like to study. Indonesian educational system sucks.

But other than that I usually watch movies or shows, listen to music, play my guitar and sing, or write something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not sure... But these are what most people think I'm good at:
-Drawing
-Writing
-Studying school stuff (idek but)
-Singing (but in my opinion my voice is not that good)
-etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sass, class, and ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love LoTR, The Hobbit, The Avengers, Thor, and many more (Some of them I remember most of the lines haha). I like movies and shows in mostly any genre except for romance. I have too many favorites but for TV shows I mainly watch Sherlock, Hannibal, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Robin Hood, Supernatural, Castle, HIMYM, and many many more.

Most of my books are mystery, adventure, history, and non-fiction. I enjoy reading things about science and historical people/events.

I listen to any music that I find interesting and good, even when most people say it's terrible. Can't help it, they got stuck in my head!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
not in order of importance:
- God
- My family and friends
- Books
- Good movies and TV shows
- My sketchbook
- Music and my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, problems that I need to solve, ideas for my stories/screenplays/drawings, random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly I stay home, watch movies, read books and cook something good for myself. But sometimes I hang out with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the closeness of our relationship and my trust for this person to keep my secret if the 'thing' is indeed a secret.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like someone to talk to, I'm open for conversations on most topics with anybody.
Or a relationship that is not very serious.

And please note that I am way more likely to respond to messages using English, as I am more comfortable with it than Bahasa.