Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nir_

30 M Netanya, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like milkshake. and I like Hmm-ing. and Hmmmf-ing.

oh, yeah... and i hate to write about my self. ask me.

I scream, U scream, WE ALL scream - for ICEcream

I am poetic, barefoot, and tired
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"I am a soldier, a Lonely soldier". IDF. wrighting, singing,compose music. and im doing some more...

I play guitar. since i was 10 yrs old. i try to learn how to play the piano. and i can improvise some tunes on the flute (actually a Recorder, but...).

at the moment i live with a group (11 ppl) at a place named "Mivtahim" (translation: safe place). and it seems like a strange name when you realize you live less than 15 Km from the borders of Palestine and Egypt. we live and work at this area - mostly with youth (13-18 yrs).

its a good thing we recive our salary from the IDF, there is no money in education. ideal... it cant place food on your plate.

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking. sleeping. reading. listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes. deep blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) i love reading. mostly in hebrew (original&translated). mostly Sci-Fi & Fantasy. (b) i can list a few; Oh brother, here art thou?Les Choristes, Fight club, and some more... (c) oh i love music. some classic, like the Concierto de Aranjuez by Rodrigo, a lot of hebrew music (kaveret,Gazoz,Acharit hayamim,Tamuz,Sheva an more), some non-israeli music. (d) steak, Pasta (bolonez), Pizza (plain), Blinches. i love cooking, more then i like eating. oh... Lemon pie. yam.

and - Choclate Milkshake. the thicker the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
guitar pen, paper glasses other people chocolat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, and the place this mighty stream takes me too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pub-ing, with some friends. or maybe i went to the beach and im playing some songs for the wind?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
seek the Grail. it wasnt me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it