Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Tel Aviv, Israel Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
6' 2" (1.87m)
Judaism and it’s important
Post grad
English, Spanish, Hebrew, Portuguese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a great believer in self-summaries. I'd say I have a wide range of interests and contrasts... The rest I guess you'll just have to find out for yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A few years ago, after a two-year-long Schlichut in the United States and a some years of working in Jewish education and social organizations, I decided to switch my career path.
Today I'm working at a much more numbers oriented kind of job. Yet, a revolutionary at heart :)

In my free time I enjoy exploring new places, activities and experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my imagination
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my Argentinean accent. Rrrrrrrrrrrr :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many... I'm a huge art lover. Literature, cinema, music and everything in between. Regarding food, undoubtedly meat. Accompanied with a great red wine, even better