Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nirjhar_ray

29 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would say, i'm pretty much simple and broadminded and always looking for the next adventure. I am fun loving and easy going person. I'm open for anything exciting activities to explore the awesome NYC.I am trying to meet someone nice to grow old doing lot of fun activities in personal life and professional life together . I like simplicity and openness ,goal Oriented, independent people. I love meeting new people who are passionate about what they do and and how they choose to live their lives.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as senior management consultant in Financial Services in NYC . I am focused towards my career and do lots of things for fun. I do love traveling and explore new places and people. I always want to a balance with my personal life and work. Recently I am doing my part time master's program from Columbia Univ.
I’m really good at
I am good at some random good discussion with lots of thoughts. I am good in few sports( soccer , tennis) including adventure sports too. I am good in partying and giving really engaging company in travel. Last not the least Pretty good in maths and numbers, what most of the people hate it :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very calm , poised, respectful and well mannered and caring about others. Definitely u might find me knowledgeable and friendly, if u dig me deeply. I am a good observer, so initially I might not open up too much before I know you little bit.
The last not the least you will find the sweet and helpful nature of southasian in me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont get too much time to read books. I read some of them from diversified culture.
Recent Books I read

Life of Pi,
Outlier
'Too Big to Fail'
'Confession of an Economic Hitman'
'Freakonomics'
'Animal Spirits: How Human Psychology Drives the Economy, and Why It Matters for Global Capitalism'

I do not able to catch up shows on time on TV. I watch them in laptop online.Couple of them are,
Game of Thrones
Breaking Bad
Dexter'
Suits
How I met your mother
Big Bang theory
Mad Men
Two n Half Men

I am a movie buff, i enjoy watched lots of movies and enjoy watching movies in groups as well as independently based on the mood and story of the movie.
All time favorite movies:

'The God Father trilogy'
'Good Fellas'
'Life is Beautiful'
'Shawshank Redemption'

'Zindagi Na milegi Doobara'
'The Bong Connection'

I love various kind of musics - from English classical to New age rock, classic rock. for party and stuff lots of hip hop, house, pop, trance, etc.
I love jazz and guitar sessions too. On a roadtrip i enjoy occasional country music too.

all time favorite bands:
Led Zeppelin
AC/DC
Gun N Roses
Metallica
Pantera
Mumford n Lions
Green Day
Iron maiden
Ozzy Osbourne

Club Music:
Afrojack
Guetta
Jay Z
Pitbull
Chris Brown

I am a big foodie, i love exploring various restaurant in the city and enjoying various cuisine. I love all kind of cusine, unless it is really bad in taste.
The six things I could never do without
My credit cards
iPhone
internet
Music
Air
water
and lots n lots of things...cant combine them in six items category. More of it who cares which stuff i cant live widout.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Abstract thoughts, random plans, career plan, plan for travel, things to enjoy life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I go out for dinner and drinks with friends and parties, sometime stay home relax with a movie and good wine n dinner at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Likes colorful features in people, as me having very monotonous color( black hair, black eyes :p)
Actually this is a stupid space to fill this out even stupidly.
I will prefer answer this question in person. :) :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Open minded, approachable. Not complaining types and live life spontaneously and happy, positive person.