Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nis415

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty big foodie. I love checking out new places, trying new things. I appreciate the theater of the Michelin starred places, and the sense of discovery at the little hole in the wall joints. Bottom line it's really about the food for me no matter where it is. I also like to cook.

I'm a big sports fan. Niners, Warriors, Giants, Cal Bears. I watch my teams on TV and get out to sporting events when I can.

In the last few years I've gotten into running. I usually do a couple races a year. I ran my first full marathon back in 2011. I'm sure I'll try to do another at some point, but for the present I've found I'm enjoying the Half distance.

I love to travel. Last year I took vacations to Paris, a small town in central Mexico called Tlaxcala, and Miami for Art Basel. Still in the planning phase for trips this year; everyone's so busy with so many different needs it's been hard to get a consensus so far.

Those are some of the main things I'm passionate about right now. But I have a lot of interests.

Overall, I'm a pretty happy person. I grew up here in the Bay Area and love it. I'm close to my family, and have some great friends. But it's so much more fun having somebody to share experiences with. You're here reading this, so I imagine you agree with that on some level.

What am I looking for? Intelligence. Wit. A sunny disposition. Mutual attraction. Kindness.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in advertising, media planning and buying to be more precise.

The Bay Area is home for me, but I still appreciate the heck out of everything this place has to offer - the people, the food, the weather, the activities, sites and sounds.
I’m really good at
a lot of random impractical things... I play the ukelele, am a pretty fair playground basketball player, can juggle, have completed a full marathon, and cook well. None of these things will bring me fame or fortune; I'm okay with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think when they first meet me people tend to assume I'm significantly younger than I actually am. It's mostly great. But it can be kind of awkward sometimes, especially in business settings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Really liked the Song of Ice and Fire series through 3 books, but book 4 turned into a tough slog and I haven't cracked open book 5 yet.
Movies: I'm a movie fan, everything from big summer blockbusters to documentaries. All time #1 for me is probably Raiders of the Lost Ark.
Shows: Game of Thrones, The Daily Show, Top Chef, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development
Music: I like and appreciate a pretty broad range of genres. But my music knowledge outside the mainstream is probably a little shallow at the moment...
Food: Total foodie. It's pretty hard to find things I don't like or won't try.
The six things I could never do without
I don't think I'm real high maintenance. I can make due. But I suppose there are a few things that I miss when I don't have them (in no particular order)...
* Hot running water - I start to feel a little out of sorts after more than a day without a hot shower.
* iPhone - I feel naked without it.
* A good burrito - after traveling for more than a week, for some reason that's what I find myself craving (what constitutes "good" is an open debate).
* My sports teams - my first job out of college was in Atlanta; felt so right reconnecting with my favorite Bay Area teams when I moved back.
* Running shoes - I like to get in a decent run at least a couple times a week.
* Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. It's kind of ridiculous. What I'm going to eat for lunch today. What's up for dinner tonight. How did they make that thing that I ate last week at that restaurant I visited and could I replicate it at home? Will I be able to get into that restaurant in that city I'm planning to travel to 6 months from now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly? Lately most Friday nights I've been home on my couch catching up on shows saved on my DVR. I'd rather go to my bars and restaurants mid-week so I don't have to book a table a month in advance or elbow my way through a million people just to grab a beer. I'm kind of hoping this is some form of wisdom...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating