Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nish_in_da_bay

34 Mountain View, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Sanskrit (Poorly), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an open minded, inquisitive and an exploratory person. I enjoy small things in life - exploring nature, fun and educated discussions, sports, reading, thinking and experimenting.

At the core I am an enthusiastic, motivated and energetic individual with a good career and goals for the future. I enjoy varied aspects of life including science, nature, technology, philosophy, outdoors and more. Equally well blended in my core is an appreciation for small things in life and I love to travel, meet people, play sports, travel, and try out new things.

I am primarily looking for friend(s) with whom I can explore more of what this beautiful area has to offer. The things I have in mind are day trips, hanging out at the beach, taking pictures, reading in the sun, trying out new sports, hiking, biking, checking out new restaurants and bars etc. Larger travel plans (Earth and rest of the universe) are definitely a plus. If this itself excites you, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in tech industry, tinkering with gadgets, working out, designing robots, using electromagnetic waves to communicate, hacking my droid, playing soccer, trying to become consistent with my tennis serve, figuring out next travel destination, reading about history of human civilizations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
entertaining people with my random ideas, making some creative cocktails, making travel plans, cooking food, finding out hilarious videos, remembering esoteric facts and identifying right stocks and forgetting to invest in them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brown skin- natural tan :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The fabric of cosmos, the world as I see it, shalimar, six easy pieces, hopes and prospects, guns, germs and steel, the joy of living, my experiment with truth and more.

Movies: schindler's list, pulp fiction, lock stock and two smoking barrels, precious, das boot, hangover, pulp fiction, this is england, inception, prestige, shawshank redemption, the pianist, an education, and more.

Music: Varies a lot - Sting, metallica, pearl jam, RHCP, U2, guns and roses, pink floyd, CCR, radiohead, led zeppelin, jimmy hendrix, indian ocean etc.

Food: Any thing authentic, fresh and with subtle flavors
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, internet, laptop, phone and airplanes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next destination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends drinking, dancing or watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to earn the right
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun, not drama and a people person