Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nissanguru23

24 M Lawrenceville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Andrew! I'm an easy going guy who loves to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy working on my car, hanging out with friends, and doing pretty much anything outside. I was born in Arkansas but i grew up in Georgia and haven't moved since! I'm looking for a down to earth girl who is fun loving and enjoys having a good time. Honesty, sense of humor, caring, responsible, and intelligence are important qualities to me in a girl. Also if you enjoy cars and driving fast that's a plus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a manager at my job while I go to school. I'm currently studying to be a Graphic Designer. My goal is to become an automotive designer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at working on cars. I'm a good listener and problem solver. If something goes wrong i am really good at finding a solution to it. I'm good at writing even though i don't really enjoy it. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me would be my eyes. I also apparently have a really nice butt. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are any of the fast and furious movies, Redline, Avengers, Ironman, Ted, Wedding Crashers, and Transformers.

Favorite tv shows would definitely have to be Big Bang Theory, Top Gear, Bobs Burgers, and Mythbusters.

I enjoy a wide variety of music. Basically anything but hardcore rock i enjoy listening to.

I'm not too picky when it comes to food. My favorite food is pizza or anything Italian really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My car
3. Food
4. My Family
5. Friends
6. A comfy place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how i can better myself in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night i am usually at work or doing some last minute work so I can enjoy my weekend. I can also be found working on my car with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted when i was one week old.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun and want to talk! Also if you like spontaneity I am your guy!