Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nitasha1204

32 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi There!

I'm just your run of the mill girl who loves to dance, but is always a few beats behind. I would describe myself as spontaneous, fun, curious, intelligent and funny. As far as the funny part goes, I know I crack myself up all the time. You'll also find I have a great sense of humor, but still love "That's What She Said Jokes."

Here are a few random facts about me:

1. I was on a game show
2. Halloween is my favorite holiday
3. I once got locked in a hospital bathroom for 45 mins

I love being outside, so I'm always up for any event that is outdoors. One of my favorite things to do is run along the water. I enjoy hosting people at my place for dinner, wine, movies, or even game night. I will warn you, I can get a bit competitive during game night. Ask my friends about the 4th of July Scattegories incident. I'm obsessed with Cards Against Humanity. I also enjoy dive bars (skee ball anyone?), wine bars, and good book trilogies.

Yes, I'm a cliche, and I enjoy traveling. The beach/tropical destinations are some of my favorite spots. Just got back from St. Thomas in May. Next up, Southeast Asia (hopefully).
What I’m doing with my life
Working and playing. By day I work at a beauty company in digital marketing. On nights and weekends I'm exploring the city, drinks, resturants, shows, taking adventures outside the city, traveling, cooking. I'm on a bit of a fitness kick right now, and doing the insanity workout. It's killer..
I’m really good at
having a good conversation
talking to strangers (for whatever reason people love to chat with me)
Accidently giving the wrong directions
Planning and hosting parties/gatherings
scattegories
making lists
Overusing exclamation points!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Game of Thrones, Homeland, Shameless, It's Always Sunny, The League,The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, South Park

Movies: This is one is tough, one of my all time favorites is The Goonies. It really depends on my mood.

Books: I'm a big reader, but right now I'm reading Game of Thrones book 4 (no spoilers please!!!)
Fiction and nonfiction. I'm always looking for good reads, suggestions are welcome.

Food: I'm a huge fan of Mexican, have been since I was a kid. I love pretty much all kinds of cuisines, and I'm always up for trying something new. Also i love spicy food. Hot sauce is a must!

Music: Huge fan of the 80s! I'm all over the place with music, but i don't really care for country.
The six things I could never do without
Flip flops
iPhone-google maps (i get lost all the time)
Hot Sauce
Kindle
Vacation
Unlimited metro card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traffic boggles my mind!
How much I hate doing laundry!
Winning the lottery
On a typical Friday night I am
Roll of the dice here...Happy houring it up, Out to dinner with friends, working out, or relaxing at home! Friday night plans are usually spontaneous.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You actually want to meet
You have a sense of humor
Are up for a good conversation
You aren't crazy