Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

niteflightss

24 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music, I am a cyclist (currently have no bike but planning to get one in the next week!), photographer, and current masters student at parsons in urban designs and ecologies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
grad school - and to have fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography, talking about music, becoming a people person in the right environment, being the right kind of goofy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that they think I remind them of someone, and talk about where I originate from (its Canada but they are referring to my parents - Ukrainian)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
grizzly bear, johnny cash, the graduate, good will hunting, akira, pizza, poutine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, music, people, movies, water, riverfronts...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home or i am... checking out live music