Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nitefox86

28 M Parish, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Anyone out there not afraid to talk lol
What I’m doing with my life
Well I guess will start with an introduction lol. My names David. Grew up in Upstate NY most of my life. I served 6 years in the Army as a Communication Specialist. Joining the Army was the best thing that happened to me. I got to see different parts of the world (Japan, Indonesia, Kuwait) and been across the country. The Army also gave me something that will be with me the rest of my life; Self Respect and opening me from my shell. I was recently Medically Separated and now trying to conform back to being a civilian again. I just got a job working near syracuse as a TAC engineer for a company called Shoregroup. Its temp stage right now for their mandatory 6 weeks of training but once hired full time will allow me to expand my knowledge and be able to achieve my main goals in life (Travel the world, own a house, be completely debt free and enjoy my life (hopefully with someone else).

Personality in a nutshell: I consider myself intelligent (I'm not conceded and everyone is intelligent in their own ways), funny, can be sarcastic at times (Growing up with 3 sisters and a mom can make you that way), understanding, a great listener, responsible, carefree (I live my life to the fullest), reasonable and I can be a great friend / mentor also. I like computers, playing video games once in awhile, I am an avid reader of the news, I like the outdoors, hoping to get to hunt and fish next year and also like to debate on philosophy and politics. I consider myself to be an unbiased person.

For me I am looking for someone that is goal oriented, smart, beautiful (everyone has there own definition of that), witty, not afraid to say what is on their mind (whether or not it is positive or negative), believes that a relationship is 50/50. I don't like drama because it always leads to pointless arguments and all the time wasted could have been doing fun things that makes both of us happy.

If I peeked your interest in anyway, send me a message. Meeting people randomly could be the start of something amazing. Have a great day and hope to hear from you soon :)
I’m really good at
Listening (some people have a tough time with that), Conversing (love to talk about history, news, philosophy), writing (can make anyone sound amazing), computers and networking, making other people laugh, cooking (I think I will make a good wife someday lol), massages, and being witty :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually way too dressed up for places I go. I try to look nice when I go out. Also my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Endersgame, Dark Tower series, walking dead, History Channel (can't get enough), anime, and the news. I love spicy foods, international foods, any type of pasta (my mom always called me the ginny of the family). I enjoy listening to music from the early 60's to late 90's (classic rock mostly)
The six things I could never do without
1) Internet
2) Computer
3) Food
4) Car
5) Coffee
6) Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
philosophy, the world, planning my future goals and the best way to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
either on my xbox, out playing pool and grabbing beers (Prefer PBR because its like George Washington fighting the redcoats while going down your throat lol), watching movies or anime.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have actual conversations and want to have a good time with good company :)

P.S: I know distance can be an issue but with a car that gets 40mpg and I love traveling, it is not an issue for me ;)