Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nitka40

21 M Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey :) I'm Devin. I am an environmental science student as WSUV. I used to be a neuroscience major interested in becoming a clinical psychologist, but I decided a while ago that doing my part to take care of the environment was more important.

I love almost anything outdoorsy, especially kayaking, camping, and hiking. I also love political, scientific, psychological, and philosophical discussions as well as social experiments.

Seriously, I love white water kayaking. It's one of my favorite things in the world. There are few things more awesome than going down a class 4 rapid and then, after a long day on the river, setting up camp and just relaxing and listening to the water.

I may not be the most adventurous eater, but when it comes to activities, I will gladly try just about anything. I really want to experience as much of life as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my bachelor's in biology with a minor in environmental science. Then I plan to take a half year to a year long break to travel before going back to grad school to get my master's degree in environmental engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest (often times brutally honest), making fun of myself, learning new languages, and weirding people out :D

Also, I don't know how good I am at it, but I love to both cook and bake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a pretty big nerd. It's extremely geeky, but I've always wanted to try tabletop D&D :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat, The Legend of Drizzt, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Inheritence Series, Harry Potter, Bartimaeus Trilogy, His Dark Materials, The Skystone.

Movies: V for Vendetta, Star Wars, The Matrix, The Lord of the Rings, A Beautiful Mind, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Silence of the Lambs, A Clockwork Orange, Inception, Fight Club, American Psycho.

Shows: Code Geass, Buffy the Vampire Slayer (and really anything by Joss Whedon), Avatar the Last Airbender, How I Met Your Mother, Attack on Titan, Archer, Arrested Development, Scrubs, Friends, Frasier.

Music: Mostly anything, but especially System of a Down, Maroon 5, Lindsey Stirling, pretty much any 50's song, Disturbed, Nirvana, Franz Ferdinand, the Fratellis, and Radiohead.

Food: Thai food, Chinese, Indian, Sushi, Mexican, and Cheesecake
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that my mother is a lesbian. Hence a big part of the reason why working towards equal rights for everyone is quite important to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Girls: If you are okay with the fact that I am not currently looking for anything super long-term, unless it's friendship of course :D

Guys: I'm not really interested in guys romantically/sexually, but I don't actually have that many male friends and I love meeting new people so if you think we'd get along, send me a message :)