Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nitramaraho

26 M Albany, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I spend my time reading, listening to music, hiking, staying current on geo-politics and economics and baking far too frequently for my waistline's good.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated with my Master's in Economics in 2012, bounced around California since then. Live in East Bay, work in the city.

"I believe that my life's gonna see the love I give return to me"
I’m really good at
Tennis.
I'm a capable cook and baker.
Fixing Things (Computers, Cell Phones, Cars, etc.)
Speed reading.
Living out my rock and roll stardom fantasy while lip syncing in the shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
Brown hair, blue eyes, glasses, which all combine for being told I look like Harry Potter every so often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*Books* - Looking for Alaska, The Book Thief, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Harry Potter, Daughter of Smoke and Bone, Howl's Moving Castle, Will Grayson Will Grayson, An Abundance of Katherines, The Night Circus

*Movies* - Love Actually, Almost Famous, LOTR, Equilibrium, Avengers, Across the Universe, The Princess Bride, Hot Fuzz, Zombieland, Disney/Pixar movies

*Shows* - Top Gear, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show, Parks and Recreation, Community, Orphan Black, So You Think You Can Dance, any and all British quiz shows (Mock the Week, QI, 8 out of 10 Cats, etc)

*Music* - John Mayer and Sara Bareilles are my two favorites. Others that I love include Matt Nathanson, A Fine Frenzy, Ben Howard, Lupe Fiasco, Childish Gambino, Girl Talk, Ed Sheeran, and countless others. I am always listening to music and my taste changes by the week.

I love to cook and eat food - sausage pizza and a chicken super burrito are both up there for my favorite thing to eat.

If you are a goodreads or last.fm user, my taste in books and music can be found there:
http://www.goodreads.com/nitramaraho
http://www.last.fm/user/RemingtonMartin
The six things I could never do without
My phone (navigation, music, news, staying in touch with the people I care about)
Comfy pillows and my bed
Tennis
Mexican Food
My photo wall
Warm sweatshirts in the winter
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging with friends, out at a movie or a comedy club (I need to find some new ones here, I loved all the ones in LA), sometimes a bar with my brother. Or I could just take a night in with Netflix and a comfy couch. Whatever feels right at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once spent an entire Sunday night caught in a youtube loop of puppy videos.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm secure and happy with who I am, I don't need someone else to complete or fulfill me. That said, life tends to be just a little more fun when you're spending time with someone you like.
Message away, I will always respond even if it's just to say I'm not interested.