Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nixends

25 M Jenison, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Michigan and love the weather, nature, and people. I have a huge range of interests so you can talk to me about just about anything! Although, I've gotten pretty complacent as of late. Usually, I do whatever feels good at the time and will pick up new stuff to learn if it catches my fancy. Although, none of said skills have become amazing.

Feel free to message. Never hurts to try.

Gonna be honest, mainly looking for friends on here since I'm married. If you're interested in chatting, my kik is nixends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and walking the dog. Life is pretty good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, talking to strangers, giving advice, playing video games, being really friendly, understanding, cooking, and making tea.
I like to cook and often do so for easily impressed people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's the fact that I'm asian and "very outgoing," (read: gay). The second thing people usually notice is that I'm very animated, albeit sometimes mumbley and nonsensical. Although I also can have a fairly quiet side that's a tad introverted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Memoirs of a Geisha, books by Mary Roach
Movies: All kinds.
Music: Depends on the mood. Can range from Florence and the Machine, to Radiohead, or sometimes instrumental.
Color: Dark blue, forest greens and maroon.
Food: Dim sum, hotpot, pho dac biet, pesto, noodles, tacos, and guacamole.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends/family, the hard times, the good times, laughter, love, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever I feel like? I like to imagine what its like to be in other people's shoes, like a thought experiment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, playing video games, and sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't realize that my eyelids aren't symmetrical. I don't care, but you would think I would know my own face after all these years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone random to talk to, you wanna make friends, or play games together.