Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nixviolet

27 F Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:40am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, thanks for stopping by!

I can be outgoing- but I'll admit I'm a little shy until I get to know someone.I have a feeling there are going to be way to many 'I's' in this profile but that's what it's all about right?

I'm a geek...and I mean GEEK! Talk to me about video games, or fantasy books, or pretty much anything else in the fantasy-sci-fi realm and you've got my attention. I love playing RPGs and I don't mind watching you play as long as I get a turn! I also have a weekly/biweekly dungeons and dragons game going on :)

I'm crafty and make jewelry and cards, more dorky than geeky but I love it! I like to let my creative side out. Plus I bake!

Good luck everyone!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a project coordinator for a business telecom company in Cambridge and love my job! I get to work with customers as well as our tech team to get installations completed as well as do some minor travel to run training classes. It's nice to meet so many new people! I'm currently in an open/polyamorous relationship. I'm looking to meet new people, make new friends and potentially start a relationship with the right someone if they come along. I firmly believe that it's possible to love more than one person at a time- and I work hard to make sure everyone in my life, be it friends or romance know how important they are to me.

I'm not sure what section to put this in so here's as good as anywhere- I'm NOT looking for random hook ups or casual sex- please don't take the above as an invitation to message me to "hook up".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hm...well not to brag but here's a couple things I like to think I'm pretty ok at!

1. Being a good friend and listening
2. Making cupcakes!
3. Various creative projects
4. Making people smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know! Probably my geekyness, my glasses, my fuscia and teal hair and my epic boobs lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's keep this organized and break it down in to sections shall we?

Books:
I like to read- primarily fantasy books! Generally I'm drawn to stories with strong female leads but not always :) I'd say my favourite book series of recent times is Bloodsucking Fiends by Christopher Moore and it's sequels. Not your typical vampire books by any stretch of the imagination. More comedy than macabre and absolutely hilarious.

Movies/Shows:
If the rest of my profile hasn't given you the indication yet I like fantasy and sci fi shows/movies :P For shows my favourites at the moment are: The Walking Dead, Being Human (UK version), Supernatural, Fringe and Doctor Who and Sherlock. For movies I'd say my top 5 of the moment are Scott Pilgrim vs the word, Repo! the genetic opera, Secretary, The Avengers and 500 days of summer (I know that one doesn't really fit lol).

Food:
Sushi! <3 I make damn good cupcakes, love spaghetti squash, homemade pizza with tonnes of veggies and pesto. I like tea not coffee generally and am hooked on gingerbread spice tea at the moment- it tastes like Christmas!

Music:
I'm big into music, and though I like a variety I'm not big into rap, hip hop or country. I’m more an emo, screamo, dark-wave, industrial, metal, rock, alternative acoustic kinda gal. Concerts are a blast! I love the feeling when you're next to the speaker and can feel it down to the bones. I have tickets to Alexisonfire's last tour for December and am both sad and excited for it! In case you want to know more here's a long list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If we take the usual "food, water, friends and family" as a given I would have to say:

1. Music
2. Books!
3. My laptop/internet
4. Some form of creative outlet
5. Love! I'm such a mushy person deep down
6. Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Craft projects/ideas, my friends and family, how to make someones day, my work and my bunny!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally chilling at home- watching movies or playing games. Hopefully with friends over! I don't have a lot of friends here in Guelph but hopefully I make some new ones here and have some Friday night adventures really soon!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I over analyze things a lot, and deep down I just want to make those people important to me happy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun and are looking for a good friend! Or if you think I'm cute and want to see what kind of connection we'll have. I'm very open minded and hope you are at least some what to- other than that drop me a line and let's see what happens!