Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nizer25

34 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Brian and I am looking for someone to make a connection with for romance and possibly more.

What makes me different is that I'm and all around good guy and I try to find the best in everything life throws at me. My friends describe me as having a heart of gold,being incredibly loyal,generous, and one of the funniest guys they know.

Some of the things I love are my family, my dog Bailey, being a Philadelphian, and that feeling you get when you pull the comforter off and climb into bed.

In my spare time I enjoy listening to good music and watching sports, especially baseball. I also play in a semi-pro baseball league on weekends in the summer time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in healthcare.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend, walking Kelly Drive, bike riding and sports, and music and music trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People can see that I am a good guy...I have been told this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really have any favorite books. I am a big fan of Will Smith and Tom Hanks so their movies are up there. Sons of Anarchy is my favorite show right now. I am really into all kinds of music and I love Italian food probably too much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (including my dog Bailey)
Friends
Headphones
Music
Chicken/peanut butter
TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Learning to play the guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, having a drink at a local bar, or just relaxing at home after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not ashamed to admit that I have a few boy band CDs :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you would like to get to know a simple guy who loves having a good time and great conversation over a meal and a drink. If this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you soon!