Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nj2nc2nj2nc

38 M Clayton, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly I'm not good at writing comments here, but I'm gonna try. I'm easy going, hard worker, Honest, man (was that to generic) I was born and raised in Jersey , moved to NC about 7 years ago, and then moved back to NJ. By time you reading this, I will either be back in NC or on my way. That explains my screenname. Huge Sports Fan, especially football fan and Yes I do believe Sunday is for Church and Football. Hey I have to let that be known up front. When the Jets are playing either we watching together or leave me alone...I have 2 daughters that I will do anything for. I really don't know what else to say...but believe me when I say I'm an open book, ask and I will share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working. I have a career that I'm very happy with for about 7 months out of the year, then I wish I never got into it, but I am happy and focused. I have a few other ventures that I am working on as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a question where I'm supposed to brag about myself. There are alot of things that I'm good at. There are alot of things that i"m not that good at, and there are things that i'm OK at. You would have to specifically ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile (HA another generic answer). Damn this is a good question, cause I never thought about it. I'll take a survey from the next 100 people I meet and i'll get back to you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave Music - Anything that has a nice beat and not garbage lyrics
basically old school hip hop / R&B / Motown / Gospel

Fave Movies - Juice - Scarface - Harlem Nights - Life

Fave Food - Steak and Seafood

Fave Shows - Anything on NFL network
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Family
My Daughters (even though they count as family)

Everything else is materialistic that can be replaced
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next move in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not doing much. Normally, I'm home preparing for the next day, watching a movie. But there are times that I may go out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating