Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nj818

30 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey girls, I am new to online dating, Don't really know what to expect. Heres a little bit about me: I have a full time job that I take very seriously... But I believe in the motto "work hard play hard." I Live in Hollywood and am looking to meet cool people to hangout with do dinner movies etc.with. I am very out going and always down to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to better myself everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, designing, and being creative..
Making people laugh,
Being a good friend,
and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my sense of style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fast & Furious, Bad boys, Scarface, The Godfather, American History X Step Brothers, Old School and too many others to list.

Food: Love Sushi, Chipotle, Steak houses, Food in General Im a fat kid at heart...lol

Shows: King of Queens, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, Friends

Music: I like house music I typically listen to BPM satilite radio
but occasionally will get into the gangsta mood and break out some Lil Wayne, Eminem, Tupac, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Friends
My Dogs
Gym
Water
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, and sleep cause I don't get enough of it...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a Lounge, Bar/Club, Sushi Bar with friends or hanging out at my place smoking Hookah with some wine watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a hopeless romantic at heart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone down to earth and funny to talk to, or someone to go out and have a good time with.